Profile Page For tractordriver

Tractordriver, 43 it's been a while
map pin El Cajon, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Just seeing who`s out there
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding, baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, sewing, sports, target practice
Body Type athletic, average
Movies westerns, comedy, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality white trash, thrifty, romantic, redneck, loner, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only, penpal
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, tennis, soccer (U.S.), jogging, bowling, hiking, golf
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner