Profile Page For firefly75

Firefly75, 47 it's been a while
map pin Hibbing, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I was raised a redneck.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sewing, reading, nature, horseback riding, gardening, fishing, cooking & recipes, board games
Body Type slim, disabled
Movies sci-fi, action, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship non-monogamous, divorced, polyamorous, seeing someone
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with kids, with pets, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Soylent Green
Personality free spirit, introvert, unconventional, redneck, nonconformist
Individuality freak, tattoos, piercings, paranormal believer
Religious Views Pagan, Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Horses, Farm Animals, Dog, Cats, Birds
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style spiky, buzz cut
Health Related minor dietary issues, holistic treatment, chronic health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In